Wisconsin Lutheran Chapel logo

Governing Board

Board Members

Kyle Beth
Tom Block
Brian Busler
Dan Geerdts
Chris Howell
Dennis Kotnour
Gary Stiemke
John Stone

Student Representative(s)

Nick Kempf

Comments and Feedback

Contact the Governing Board at gb@wlchapel.org

Constitution and Bylaws

Constitution (PDF)
Last amended September 8, 1986

Bylaws (PDF)
Last amended August 14, 2014
Ratified at February 8, 2015 Congregational Meeting